Find us on the Map

Porlock Parish Council

Council Members

All telephone numbers are (01643) unless displayed otherwise.

Councillor email Telephone
BINDING Neil 862305
GABLE, Terry 862095
HALL, Roger 862462
HANCOCK, David 862764
LATHAM, David 862765
McCOY, Malcolm 862039
PALMER, Angela 862557
RUSSELL, Marilynn 863291
SAGE, Malcolm 863024
TIMBRELL, Martin 862296
WARE, John 862126
Clerk to the Council
FITZGERALD, Christine 862289


Porlock Parish Council Chairman: Cllr. Malcolm McCoy

Parish Council email:

Register of Interest

View Porlock Parish Council member's declaration of interests.